A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Hello again!

Posted by swewi on February 17, 2010

Well for someone who has no time for blogging, I blog quite often don’t you think?

I just wanted to share my last LO’s for A 2 Z Scraplets. They have posted their new releases on the blog now, so I can share!

This first LO was actually my first LO for 2010. I’ve used BG Origins, Prima vine & pearls, Carolee’s Creations, and on the scraplets word I have used some smooch!

The next one is done several weeks after, but I have used the same paperline – BG Origins!!! This time the scraplet has been sprayed with glimmermist, just like the cs. On the LO is also some acetate from Tim Holtz, 7Gypsies stamps, and some MM Vintage findings. I really love how this LO came together!

Last, a LO with scraplets that are not from the new release, the hearts. Have used smooch on the chipboard this time as well. Other products are Pink Paislee, Prima, Webster’s and 7Gypsies stamp.

And – like I said – a giveaway is in the works. Have tidied up my scrap studio today, and have a pretty good idea what sort of yummy things I could send along to someone else… So come back soon again!

8 Responses to “Hello again!”

  1. Hannah said

    So beautiful!! I love all of them, but the first is my favourite.

  2. Jättesöta allihopa! Det är så skoj att se vad andra hittar på med samma papper! Kramar!

  3. Anna said

    Den med dig och Tova är fantastisk. Och fotot är undebart (känner igen känslan!! :)).

  4. Trace said

    Beautiful Annelie – I especially love the middle one – that’s a gorgeous photo.

  5. Way to go you! Love all of your scrapping, you sure have been busy, and I LOVE your smooch! 🙂

  6. Jane said

    How hard is it to be without internet 4 over a week VERY HARD INDEED LOL
    Phew back on line still a few twicks to sort out but so nice to see you have been so busy in my absense Annelie I just love the combination of paper and embellishments your work is divine I wish you would do a book honestly I would be first in line BIG BIG FAN of your style of scrappin cant wait to see you at camp are you doing a class???????

  7. Beckie said

    Beautiful LO’s Annelie!! No 2 is my fave, I love the little heart of flowers on ‘sisterly love’ just gorgeous 🙂

  8. Mrs Frizz said

    your timeless layout is something extra special … b.e.a.u.t.i.f.u.l.

Leave a Reply

 
