A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

A dream come true!

Posted by swewi on February 5, 2010

If you have followed my blog for a while, you know there are certain manufacturers I especially love. You will also know I have tried from time to time to get on their design teams. Well, yesterday I got an email saying “welcome to our team”. This is the team:

Yes! I am on the Magistical Memories design team! I am so thrilled! If you don’t know about them, they make WONDERFUL chipboard products that are so easy to use, and the designs are unique! It’s not the first time I have applied to be on the DT, so this is certainly a dream come true…

This unfortunately means I have to leave the A2Z Scraplets DT. I have thoroughly enjoyed my time there, and have loved working with their products. Thank you Julie for having me on your team, and thank you for being so understanding about me leaving!!! I still have some LO’s to share for them, and will do so when the new releases are up on the blog!

As you know I prefer my posts to have photos in them. 🙂 Therefore, a LO using BG “Sugar Rush” pp’s and embellies, and Prima flowers and alphas. The title says “summer life”.

9 Responses to “A dream come true!”

  1. Heidi said

    CONGRATS my Friend…. I am soooo happy for you… and that layout is JUST ABSOLUTELY gorgeous Love all the buttons – may well have to scraplift that one

  2. Anna i Malmö said

    Jättegrattis! Gud, vad roligt! 😀

  3. Hannah said

    Once again, HUGE congrats! I know how much you have wanted to be on the MM team, and now you are! WOOHOO!!!!

  4. Congrats again from me too!! You totally deserve to be on their team, and I know will rock their products!!

  5. Mrs Frizz said

    woo hoo – con-grat-u-la-tions buddy … A.W.E.S.O.M.E.

  6. Helén said

    Grattis till DT-uppdraget! 🙂

  7. AnnaB said

    Wohooooo, grattis….! Såååå kul…! Och layouten är alldeles alldeles underbar!

  8. Lynda said

    CONGRATULATIONS Annelie!!!!I can’t wait to see what you create!!!

    Enjoy!!

  9. cattis said

    Vad roligt!! Stort Grattis! Dina alster är helt fantastiska!! Och jag bara älskar din jullayout längre ner!

    Kram/Cattis

Leave a Reply

 
