A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Something’s gotta give…

Posted by swewi on January 19, 2010

…and it seems to be my blog. I’m just not updating it as often as I would like to. My life is pretty crazy at the moment, and my blog has to suffer. For now…

BUT – today I’m here, showing off some of my latest creations!

First, a black and white LO that is up on the SWE Scrapbook blog today. I put this LO together in about 15 minutes, and I totally love it…

 

Then, a LO for A 2 Z Scraplets, using their chipboard stars:

 

Two LO’s for challenges over at Magistical Memories:

 

For a sketch challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch I did this LO;  “Strolling along”. Can you spot the A 2 Z Scraplets bird?

I know, I should tell you about all the products I have used. Honestly, I’m too tired tonight. Please feel free to ask me if you want to know what a certain product is. Most of the stuff I have used can be found at Scrappin’ Patch of course.

Thank you VERY much for visiting my blog. I hope you keep coming by even though my updates are few and far between nowadays…

’til next time!

12 Responses to “Something’s gotta give…”

  1. Tanya W said

    i love all your layouts as alwasy but espeically the top one

  2. Jane said

    Hey babe we forgive you cause we love ya!!!!

    As alawys you inspire me……

  3. Hannah said

    Yay, you really DID crack out the BG Origins! Love what you did on that page, and of course all the others too! 🙂

  4. Anna i Malmö said

    Den i vitt och svart är superfin! Enkel men full av detaljer att titta på samtidigt.

  5. harbourgal said

    Of course I will keep coming… that black n White layout is just STUNNING! I like the green one… heck I like them all. Looking forward to the next update – no pressure of course!

  6. heidi said

    OOOOHH I love the “ALWAYS BY MY SIDE” layout – just everything about it – it just simply STUNNING, and the Photo Shoot one is just gorgeous – great use of those papers – YOUR’E ON A ROLL CHICKIE

  7. love that photoshoot layout you did, Gorgeous 🙂

  8. Beckie said

    Your pages are gorgoeus Annelie. Have you used glimmermist on the ‘We love you’ layout?? Just gorgeous anyhow!!!

  9. Du är verkligen superduktig! Allt är jättefint!

    Kram!

  10. EmmaS said

    Jättesnygga layouter! Gillade den översta i svart-vitt jättemycket!

  11. emelie said

    Vilka himla härliga LO:er du gör, hel gillar din stil, här fanns det massor av inspiration =)

  12. bettina said

    helt underbara saker att titta på här inne.

Leave a Reply

 
