A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

I’m here

Posted by swewi on January 9, 2010

Haven’t posted for a while, have I? I have been busy though… Been crazy busy actually! Both with family life, and with creating. Sent my first creations for Up2Scrap down to the mag yesterday, and that stuff has taken me a WHILE to finish.

I’d like to share a couple of projects with you though, if I may? Oh – I can? Right… It’s my blog!!!

First a LO with Basic Grey’s new line “Sugar Rush”, for the current sketch challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch:

The alphas are AC, the rest is Basic Grey!

Then, a LO for SWE Scrapbook blog. The challenge is to use chipboard, dimensional magic & journaling spot on the LO:

The title says “to just be”. The papers and embellies are Bella Blvd, hournaling sprout frmo Jillibean Soup, the lovely chipboard house is A 2 Z Scraplets (I painted it with Tim Holtz crackle paint) and the alphas are AC. I’ve used the dimensional magic on the owl’s eyes, and in the middle of the flowers!

Then, apart from working my butt off on that Up2Scrap breif, I have also done four LO’s for a kit at Scrappin’ Patch. Take a look here, if you want a taste of that!!!

Also, I’ve been creating behind the scenes for A 2 Z Scraplets, so keep your eyes open to see what I have done for them!

Right, off to bed now! Thanks for stopping by. Hope your 2010 have started just as creative as mine has!!

5 Responses to “I’m here”

  1. Trace said

    Love the bright and cherriness of the BG sugar rush one. Looking forward to having a peek at Up2scrap to see what you have in there.

  2. Mrs Frizz said

    Well I will be patiently waiting for my Up2Scrap mag to arrive in the mailbox …

  3. These are just lovely Annelie and I can’t wait to see your projects in Up 2 Scrap!

  4. Monnah said

    Jag vill också Bara Vara! 🙂 Söta sidor. Kram!

  5. Lynne said

    Wow love “today’s game”. Stunning work Annelie

Leave a Reply

 
