A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Fancy Pants Vintage Valentine

Posted by swewi on December 13, 2009

Adrienne and Pauline from Scrappin’ Patch sent me three papers from the Fancy Pants Vintage Valentine collection a while back. I created two LO’s, quite different from each other, but I love them both!

Have used Fancy Pants “Vintage Valentine” pp’s, “ever dear”, “pure love” & “my funny valentine”. Kraft Bazill as base, Prima lace & alphas, and also a piece from a flower packet. Tim Holtz pin, can’t remember where that tag is from sorry! The flowers are BoBunny, and have also used a few Robin’s Nest Dewdrops. I stamped my Montarga clock stamp on kraft as well, and have as you can see used a LOT of Pinecone ink!

Have used Fancy Pants “Vintage Valentine” pp’s, “ever dear” & “pure love”. Brown Bazill as base, two Making Memories pins, flower die cut from MME “Life stories” collection. The alphas are MM & Webster’s pages. There’s also a little word from MM “Vintage findings” word fetti!

You can find almost all of the products in  Scrappin’ Patch shop of course!

It’s still crazy busy over here. If you’re Swedish, you can read about what we’re doing in December on my private blog http://annelie.blogg.se. If you don’t understand Swedish there are at least pictures to look at if you are interested!!!

Have a lovely day, will be back in a few days to reveal my latest creations for A2Z Scraplets!

4 Responses to “Fancy Pants Vintage Valentine”

  1. Anna i Malmö said

    Underbara! När jag ser dina LOs undrar jag ofta hur stort ditt scrap-förråd är, med tanke på hur mycket matchande (snygga och roliga) grejer du har… 😉

  2. Hannah said

    So so pretty!!! Love them both 🙂

  3. Fantastiska! Vackra! Love, love, love! Kramar!

  4. Fantastic blogpost, I favorited your blog post so I can visit again in the future, Cheers

Leave a Reply

 
