A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Busy bee

Posted by swewi on December 8, 2009

Well it’s definately December! I’m so busy with things, crafty and not crafty, I’m not even sure how I get through the day! I’m sure most of you can relate… The blog part is suffering, and I don’t like that…

Anyway, here’s a couple of LO’s I can share with you!

First, a LO for a recipe challenge set by Liz over at Scrappin’ Patch:

Products used: Bazill white cs, ONE patterned pp from MME, ONE rub-on from Hambly, ONE creature (bird) from Jenni Bowlin, Prima flowers – including an orange one, which represents the colour NOT in my photo, three SMALL PHOTOS, inked leaves cut out from embossed Bazzill cs. The gorgeous Prima leaves with bling are the ones I love so much I haven’t wanted to put them on a page. BUt now they’re there… Have also used black pearlmaker, and alphas from MM & AC.

Then a LO for another Scrappin’ Patch challenge set by me – use at least three punches on your LO:

Papers are BoBunny, alphas are AC thickers. The three punches I have used are; Fiskars “upper crest”, Martha Stewart’s butterfly punch and a Stampin’ Up punch, making the page look like it’s torn out of a note book!

Thanks for stopping by, I hope your December is more relased than mine!

5 Responses to “Busy bee”

  1. Hannah said

    Beautiful!!! I’m amazed at how much scrapbooking you still manage to do, even when it’s crazy busy!

  2. Anna i Malmö said

    Härliga. Gillar särskilt den där Tova gullar med Elsa. Underbara färger! Jag måste bli bättre på färger!!

    Fast du, man behöver nästan inte flytta till NZ för att kunna gå på stranden i December. Ibland räcker det med Skåne. Det var längesen vi såg snö på julen… 😉

  3. just gorgeous. The flowers on that first layout are divine

  4. Jane said

    Gorgeous as ever hope your taking it easy Annelie.
    Have a wonderful christmas if I dont get to chat before hand ……

  5. Mrs Frizz said

    both layouts are gorgeous … loving those Bo Bunny papers in the second layout … and your bling-y leaves … yummy!!!

Leave a Reply

 
