A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Shabby pastel

Posted by swewi on November 29, 2009

The new challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch is to create a shabby chic inspired LO with pastel colours and two black and white photos. I did one for this challenge at the retreat, with the title “sweet kid”.

 

 

 

Products used: Die cut paper from MM, paper and lace from Webster’s Pages, Prima flower and leaves, Maya Road pins, misc feathers, ribbon and photo thingies. I think the alphas are MM, I nicked them from Heidi’s stash…

 

🙂

 

Having a busy Sunday, will be back in a few days to share some more creative stuff!!

2 Responses to “Shabby pastel”

  1. Trace said

    Lordy, I don’t think I’ll be doing anymore challenges until the mad rush of Christmas is over! Gorgeous layout Annelie.

  2. Hannah said

    Beautiful!!! 🙂
    How was your scrapping afternoon yesterday? Did you get my text?? I never heard back so I hope you got it. My women’s group event ran a LOT longer than I thought, so I didn’t even get back to my house until 4pm!

Leave a Reply

 
