A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

New Releases

Posted by swewi on November 13, 2009

Click here to see some new releases from A 2 Z Scraplets. Fabulous stuff!! This is one of my LO’s using new scraplets; the words Life Time:

 

 

Annelie Maddock - November 09

 

I have painted the chipboard wirds with blue crackle paint, and then I used some dimensional magic too. Love the effect!! Other products used: Prima all the way, apart from the lace – that’s Webster’s Pages, and the white Bazzill cardstock sprayed with glimmermist. And yes, it’s another old photo of me. It’s from the same shoot as the other one I shared with you the other day, from 1999!! I just found them hiding in a drawer…

 

Back to bed for me, I’m having a bad day today… See ya!

4 Responses to “New Releases”

  1. bronwyn said

    Gorgeous layout
    Congratulations on you Up2scraps design team your work is gorgeous – well deserved

  2. Trace said

    Stunning Annelie – hope your up and about again soon – no fun being sick chickee.

  3. Heidi said

    WOWZER Chickie – that is ABSOLUTELY STUNNING, I love that Pic of you… JUST STUNNING

  4. Hannah said

    Gorgeous layout, and that’s an awesome photo of you too. So sorry that you had a bad day yesterday, I can’t even imagine how tough it must be taking those drugs … if you want to talk, I’m here. Big HUGS my special friend xx

Leave a Reply

 
