A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

A 2 Z Scraplets November Sketch

Posted by swewi on November 12, 2009

First I’d like to say a BIG thank you for all your nice comments and congratulations about my spot on Up2Scrap‘s Elite team in 2010. I’m still buzzing about that!!! Keep checking the blog during the next few days, there will be presentations of everyone in the team!

 

Then – please go check out this month’s sketch over at A 2 Z Scraplets blog. It’s a faaaabulous sketch this months, by the extremely talanted Swedish lady Monika/moma. This is the sketch:

 

 

moma sketch

 

This is my take:

 

 

nine months

 

Products used: Lily Bee pp’s, chipboard circle is A 2 Z Scraplets – I sprayed it with “graphite” glimmermist, Prima flower & leaves, KikkiK ribbon, alphas from October Afternoon & American Craft. Have also used black pearlmaker, and an “e” from Prima.

 

Right, that’s me for today. Back to the scrapping table!!!

One Response to “A 2 Z Scraplets November Sketch”

  1. Rachel said

    Sorry I missed commenting yesterday, THATS AWESOME NEWS!!!!!! You are on the Elite team with one of our friends Diane she is a sweetie and talanted so talented just like you so can’t wait to see the first mag!
    GO you – congrats!

Leave a Reply

 
