A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

It’s official!

Posted by swewi on November 11, 2009

I can FINALLY reveal my big secret. The news I got several weeks ago, that made me jump of joy and even scream a little bit… Happy screams I promise you!

Check this out… It’s MY NAME!!!!!

2010 is going to be ONE EXCITING YEAR for little old me!!

14 Responses to “It’s official!”

  1. Kerry-Sue said

    wow!!!!! That is so cool!!!!!!!! Congrats!!!!!

  2. Trace said

    WAHOOOOOOOOOOO – congrats my famous friend!!

  3. Hannah said

    Yay!! I’m SO SO happy for you! But you knew that already 😉

  4. Wow, that’s awesome Annelie, congratulations! They’are lucky to have you. I’m really looking forward to receiving my mags now!

  5. Tina said

    Congratulations !!! How exiting isnt that !!! xx Tina

  6. Tracy said

    Congratulations!! Thats fantastic and you so deserve it, your pages are absolutely beautiful!

  7. Heidi said

    OOOOH Annelie – I am sooo proud of you,,,…. well earned my friend……..and CONGRATS

  8. Mich said

    That is such amazing news, but I’m not really surprised as you are an amazing scrapbooker already! Now everyone will get to see your works of art!

  9. Vicki said

    Congratulations Annelie – just wonderful news.

  10. Anna i Malmö said

    GRATTIS! Vad roligt! Du är verkligen med överallt nu! 🙂

  11. Jane said

    I am so happy for you Annelie so well deserved its fantastic news……. 2010 will be your year…

  12. bitte71 said

    GRATTIS!!!! Är inte ett dugg förvånad!
    KRAM Marie

  13. paperpesto said

    AWESOME!!!! Well done chick that is fantastic news =)

  14. Mrs Frizz said

    Con-grat-u-la-tions Annelie … your creativity is so very inspiring … awesome news!!! Woo hoo – go you !!!

Leave a Reply

 
