A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

First share

Posted by swewi on November 9, 2009

After a WHOLE weekend of scrapping, I came home with 14 LO’s! Am very happy about that! Most of them are some sort of DT work, and I can’t show them today, but I have a couple that I can share with you!

This first LO is for the challenge over at Zest blog:

DSC02174-1

The papers, brad & sticker borders are all Pink Paislee, I’ve used an old book page as well. I have inked with Distress ink, & glimmermisted over some Tim Holtz masks. Rub ons are BoBunny, alphas are Prima & then there are misc buttons, some sewing & a chain on there as well. Does anyone know how old that photo of me might be???

🙂

Then, this LO is for the new weekly challenge over at the Sketchbook. The challenge is to scrap the “not so perfect photos”. I’m sure we ALL have them!

Have used the BG Eskimo Kisses papers & alphas, Prima flowers, BG brads & Webster’s alphas.

The last LO I can share is the one I did for the challenge pack we got over the weekend. It’s all BoBunny paper & Prima pearls, flowers & I also added some Prima alphas.

DSC02177-1

Thanks for stopping by, will be back VERY SOON with more stuff to share! Promise!!

5 Responses to “First share”

  1. Hannah said

    Yay for getting 14 layouts done! Did you beat Beverley? LOL 😉
    So sorry I wasn’t there to share it with you but I WILL be at the next one (no more friends will be allowed to get married on the same weekend, I won’t allow it). Look forward to seeing the rest of your pages soon!

  2. Trace said

    Wow fourteen layouts – go you!!

  3. Anna i Malmö said

    Åh, vad avundsjuk jag blir. Har inte kunnat scrappa på två veckor nu. Snurret i huvudet hindrar mig från att ta tag i saker… 😦

    Gillar den där “ruffiga” layouten. Jag gissar på att fotot är minst 15 år gammalt. 😉 Det var på den tiden när vi var unga och vackra. 😉

    Gulligt också med utklippta Tova och Elsa, som leker med tvättbjörnar och ekorrar. 😉

  4. […] 3. Emily4. Annelie Maddock […]

  5. Kelly said

    hmmmm was that photo from 1996???hehehehe

Leave a Reply

 
