A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Blue

Posted by swewi on November 4, 2009

I love the colour blue. It has always been my favourite colour! That’s why I just had to do something for the colour challenge that is posted on the Swe Scrapbook blog today!

 

And this is what I did; a little book about me for my daughters…

 

blue mini 1

 

blue mini 2

 

blue mini 3

 

blue mini 4

 

blue mini 5

 

Products used: MME paper, Prima flowers, leaves, bling, stamp & pebbles, Zva Creative flower, punchinella, misc pins, ribbons & tags, pom pom ribbon from Fancy Pants, alphas from AC, Pink Paislee & Jenni Bowlin – all bound together with my pink little BIA. The album itself is from Magistical Memories!

 

Now go visit the blog to see some more fabulous blue creations!

 

Before I go, just wanted to do a little toot – check this out!

5 Responses to “Blue”

  1. Hannah said

    Wow, Annelie! This is just beautiful! Blue is my favourite colour too, so I am really drawn to this. It must have taken you ages, it’s just gorgeous!!

  2. Sandra said

    Wow, this is simply stunning, Annelie! I have no doubt your girls will treasure this book.

    Blue is my favourite colour too. Particularly pale blue, which I love teamed with brown.

  3. carina said

    underbart!!!

  4. bitte71 said

    Helt underbart album!!! Du är en stor inspirationskälla!
    Kram Marie

  5. Mrs Frizz said

    Wow – beautiful … a treasured keepsake …

Leave a Reply

 
