A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

I’m amazed

Posted by swewi on November 2, 2009

Someone told me that I have a LO featured here. It’s just so cool, especially since I’ve never heard of this place. What an honour!!

And then, sharing time. I’ve set a new shabby chic challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch. Create a NON SQUARE LO with at least one piece of chipboard. Ths DT ladies have created some stunning work as always. This is mine:

DSC01856-1

Products used: BG Indian Summer pp’s, Prima flowers & lace, misch chipboard painted with white crackle paint, Tim Holtz metal embellishment, misc lace, pearls & feathers. Alphas are Carolee’s Creations & MM.

That’s all for now. Looking forward to a whole weekend of scrapping at the Sketchbook Retreat, starting Friday afternoon. Bring it on!!!

6 Responses to “I’m amazed”

  1. Lianne said

    Very nice … so you really are becoming world famous 🙂

  2. Hannah said

    Just gorgeous!!

  3. Trace said

    Another fantastic layout Annelie – love how you’ve used the lace, what a fab idea. Have the bestest weekend!!

  4. Heidi said

    WOW what an awesome surprise….. GORGEOUS Shabby Chic layout….even better when you see it in real life. I tooo cannot wait for FRIDAY…. YIPEE

  5. Anna i Malmö said

    Fjädrar hade jag inte tänkt på att man kunde använda, men det är ju riktigt snyggt! (Kanske inte sådana där knallgula och -gröna man har i påskriset, men ändå… ;))

    Superfin! Jag har också köpt några Indian summer, men inte kommit fram till vad jag ska göra med dem ännu. 🙂

  6. Tina said

    Gooooooorgeous !! Head over to my blog I got something for you !!!

    xxx Tina

Leave a Reply

 
