A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Still blah!

Posted by swewi on October 29, 2009

Yes… Unfortunately I still feel a bit under the weather. I’m not REALLYL sick, but am not feeling great either. There’s a constant headache lingering, and you know. I just feel BLAH!

 

Anyway, I wanted to share with you my FIRST LO for A2Z Scraplets!!! It’s a LO for the October blog challenge, that you still have time to enter!! I was inspired by the colours in the ad, and the design of the ad.

 

 

Annelie Maddock - October blog challenge

 

The scraplets I have used are the two lovely flowers. I have painted them with blue and green crackle paint from Ranger. Love the effect! You can find them in Scrappin’ Patch’s  shop! Other products used: October Afternoon pp’s, alphas and embellies, Webster’s Pages alphas, Prima pebble and some twine.

 

Right. Better get back to my girls. They are over their last flu, but Tova’s got some nasty cough today, so will have to see what’s gonna happen with that…

 

Have a great Thursday!

5 Responses to “Still blah!”

  1. Hannah said

    Sorry to hear that you’re still feeling yucky! 😦
    LOVE the first layout for your new chippy DT! Very cool 🙂

  2. Anna i Malmö said

    I know the feeling… Matilda hade hög feber i helgen och idag är det min tur. Huvudvärk och feber. Blä! Hoppas att vi mår bättre snart. (Jag ska gå på Rosa Bandet-galan imorgon, så det är bäst att jag är frisk tills dess. ;))

  3. Oh big bum, I can’t see the whole layout on your blog, for some reason – I’m sure it’s just me. I’m gonna have to go to the site to see it. I hope you feel better soon!

  4. Trace said

    Gorgeous Annelie – I especially love the little banner, so very cute. Hope you kick the blah feeling soon.

  5. Heidi said

    Love the little BANNER, and even better in real life…. love the distress paint on the chipboard – VERY VERY COOL

Leave a Reply

 
