A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

SWE stuff

Posted by swewi on October 22, 2009

Yesterday and today I have examples up for the challenges on the SWE scrapbook blog. I really love checking out the blog every day, there’s soooooooo much inspiration!!!

 

This first LO is for this weeks coulour challenge – yellow!

 

 

fargutmaning 21 okt 09

 

It’s all Cosmo Cricket Earth Love on there, apart from the BG chipboard alphas. Love me some Cosmo!!!

 

This next LO with the title “mischef” or “silly stuff” or something like that, is for today’s challenge. You are to choose a LO from one of the super talanted creative team members, make a sketch from that LO, and then create a LO from the sketch. 🙂 I chose this LO form the amazing Sophia, and here’s the result:

 

teknik 22 okt 09

 

I’ve used Bazzill cardstock, BG Indian Summer papers, a Prima flower vine, and alphas from BG & Webster’s pages. The lace is Webster’s pages too. I’m very happy with this LO actually!!!

 

🙂

 

You know that you can always contact me if you want to do one or more of the challenges on the SWE scrapbook blog. Don’t let the language barrier stop you!!!

 

Laters!

4 Responses to “SWE stuff”

  1. maria said

    Så fina!

  2. Hej!
    Vilka fina layouter!
    Är du fortfarande intresserad av min clip it up..om inte så tar jag med den till en träff på lördag och försöker sälja den där!

    Ha en bra kväll / Annika

  3. Hannah said

    Beautiful!!! As always 🙂 I love those Indian Summer papers, not sure I will get any though as they are quite girly. You’ve rocked them!

  4. Mrs Frizz said

    You’ve definitely rocked the Cosmo – unfortunately I couldn’t handle those papers, but you definitely make it look so easy … Elsa, is a little ray of sunshine … and Tova’s layout is awesome using the BG papers and a little Prima – funny that … lol.

Leave a Reply

 
