A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

We’ve got a winner!!!

Posted by swewi on October 20, 2009

Yep, I’ve done the draw for my BLOGGIVERSARY RAK.

 

Out of the 90 (!!!!) lovely comments you all left – THANK YOU  – I can only reward one, unfortunately. This time the lucky number was:

 

bloggiversary draw

 

And comment number 11 was made by noone else but the lovely Mrs Frizz!!!

 

Congratulations! I will email you to discuss what you could possibly need for your crafty addiction… 🙂 I think you might have it all already… 🙂

 

And now, sharing time…

 

First a LO that is one of the examples for the latest challenge at Scrappin’ Patch – the PRIMA challenge. Gotta love that…

 

DSC01854-1

 

Apart from the Maya Road pins, the Pink Pailsee alphas, the misc feathers and the blue Shimmerz on the roses, it’s ALL Prima!

 

And then, the new challenge over at the Sketchbook – make a double page! I don’t do it often, but it’s cool when it works!

 

 

DSC01851-1

 

Products used: Bazzill cardstock, Sassafras Lass & Jenni Bowlin patterned pp, Prima flowers, Robin’s Nest dewdrops, MME words, Jenni Bowlin, Heidi Swapp & AC alphas, misc butterflies. The title says “So, my dear Tova, how many times can  you jump in 15 minutes”.

 

🙂

 

OK, that’ll do for today. Soooooooon I can reveal my other little secret too…

7 Responses to “We’ve got a winner!!!”

  1. Trace said

    Ha ha ha she needs a jumbo jet to get all the stuff back from the Prima Warehouse (you know, the one in her dreams ROFL!!) Have you got one hiding in a wardrobe somewhere Annelie??? LOL. Lovely layouts, I especially love the Jump one.

  2. Mrs Frizz said

    ah ha … that’s moi !!! Why thank you my friend …

    And that Prima layout … is beyond stunning … totally gorgeous pics!!!

  3. swewi said

    Yay – it’s you!

    So… What is it that you don’t have LOL? I was actually thinking, since you’re a Patch girl, that I can give you a voucher at the Patch and you can just get exactly what you want. How does that sound? But if you want a surprise in the mail, that’s also find. Just give me a hint of what colour it should be…

    Also, I was going to offer the “winner” a page scrapped by me, but that might not be something that you want. It’s not for everybody! The whole thing is your call really!

    🙂 Have a lovely evening!

  4. liz (dizzy lizzie) said

    Congrats to Mrs Frizz!!! Enjoy your treats !!!!! I love your pages too Annelie. Cool double page!

  5. Anna i Malmö said

    Åh! Jättefin. Helt underbara färger!! Och tjejerna är så söta tillsammans!! 🙂

  6. terese said

    oo, vad massor du scrappar! så härliga sidor!! och så söta barn 🙂

  7. Heidi said

    WTG Michelle …. GOSH I’m not sure what she may not have… as I believe she is a SHOPAHOLIC as well as a SCRAPAHOLIC……. HA HA HA

Leave a Reply

 
