A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Together

Posted by swewi on October 11, 2009

Today while blog sufring, I came across a challenge over at the Lime Tart/Zest blog. Even though my “to do list” is miles long, I decided I NEEDED to do his challenge. Nutty? Who? Me?

 

Anyway, the deadline is tomorrow morning, so I ended up rushing it a bit, and didn’t manage to get a photo of the LO in daylight. So – sorry about the darkish, unfoused photo of the LO. I love this photo of my DH & Elsa though… 🙂

 

 

Scrap 438

 

Products used: Bazzill cs, patterned pp from MME “Bohemia” and BG “Indian Summer”. Chipboard from Tattered Angels & Maya Road, inked & sprayed with glimmermist. Bling from Prima, tag from Pink Paislee, lace from Webster’s Pages, pins from Heidi Grace, misc brads & charm. The flower is handmade from fabric. Got the idea from siilar ones I got on Etsy.  Have also used some (a lot!!!) of  Tim Holtz distress ink “vintage photo” on my pp’s.

 

Thanks for stopping by, and remember that every comment goes into my draw for a nice RAK…

 

🙂

6 Responses to “Together”

  1. Malin said

    Snyggt! jag gillar hur du har “skrynklat” pappret! 🙂

  2. Lilo said

    Lika fin den här layouten! =) Älskar din stil!!! Kram!

  3. julie said

    Just love the crumpled look to your layout. Thanks ever so much for playing along with us at lime tart.

  4. Anna said

    Fantastisk! Blöter du upp pappret när du skrynklar också? Måste testa skrynkelteknik också! 🙂

    Hoppas att få tid över för att scrappa i veckan – blev inget i helgen. 😦

  5. Lianne said

    Love the colours that you’ve used on your layout 🙂

  6. Mrs Frizz said

    and very ‘noice’ it is too my friend …

Leave a Reply

 
