A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

BLOGGIVERSARY!!!

Posted by swewi on October 6, 2009

Well believe it or not, but it’s already a YEAR ago since I moved to wordpress from blogg.se! And what a year it has been, both in my personal life and in regards to my wonderful hobby!

In this past year, this blog has had almost 9 000 visitors, and that just blows my mind! Not as many comments, but I am so HAPPY about every single comment I get. Especially since I’m quite bad at commenting myself!

This day started really good with a happy phonecall, followed by a happy email. Both scrap related, but of course I can’t tell you yet… 🙂 Soooooo, I’m in a very HAPPY mood, and I’d like to share my joy with you with a giveaway! You know I LOVE giveaways!!

I can’t tell you what the giveaway entails, but I promise you – you won’t be disappointed – because I’m gonna communicate with the winner to ensure I send something that person likes!!

All YOU have to do is leave a comment on ANY OF MY POSTS from today ’til midnight October 20th. I wll put your name in the draw for every comment you make. So, 25 comments gives you 25 chances. Cool, huh?

🙂

And yes – I will send the “prize” to any country in the world!

I’m ending this post with a LO that was made for the latest sketch on the SWE Scrapbook blog, ’cause we can’t have a post with no photos, can we?? The title says “love”.

 

 

skiss 5 okt 09 

 

Now keep’em comments coming!!! Ciao!

14 Responses to “BLOGGIVERSARY!!!”

  1. Malin said

    Jag kan ju inte missa den här chansen! 🙂

    Fin LO, jag gillar detaljen med vingarna i vänstra hörnet!

  2. Mich said

    Annelie you are one talented scrapper!

  3. Rachel said

    lol good one Annelie that will bring all the silent stalkers like me out!
    Can’t wait for you to share you news!

  4. Tina said

    wow vilken rolig ide !! Hoppas allt är bra !! Underbart fin Lo !!
    Kram T

  5. Anna i Malmö said

    Såg den på Swe Scrapbook tidigare. Supermysig och härliga färger!

    PS. Jag har shoppat idag igen. *rodnar* Vad är det här, som gör att man bara måste ha mer hela tiden??? 😉

  6. heidi said

    OOOHHH Annelie – I am sooo excited for you my friend…

  7. Lianne said

    Congrats on your Bloggiversary, I like visiting your blog and seeing your inspirational pictures 🙂

  8. Cattis said

    Vilka härliga, underbar, lekfulla och färgglada alster du gör!!! Me Like! ♥

    Kram/Cattis

  9. Hannah said

    Happy Blogaversary, my dear friend! And I love the new layout … this one doesn’t cut off all your photos on my (small, old) PC monitor! Yay! 🙂

  10. Congratulations twice Girl! Happy Blogaversary! You rock and I love your layout!

  11. Mrs Frizz said

    Happy blogger-versary my Swedish friend …

    Come on … share your news!!! You know you want to!!!!!

  12. En underbart kärleksfull LO, gilalr blostjälken brevis foton läckert.
    Kram Aase

  13. lynne1 said

    Gorgoeous LO Annelie. And happy 1st blogaversary! I think it has prob been nearly a year too since I found your fav blog also! Right off to see what your good news might be in the next post LOL. Hugs to your 2 cute girls

  14. Lynda said

    Such a cute photo!!

Leave a Reply

 
