A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

I wish…

Posted by swewi on October 5, 2009

… I was in bed, ’cause I’ve got the flu. But I’m not in bed. I’ve got kiddos to keep happy, and fed. And blogs to update – apparently!

 

🙂

 

So without further ado, here are my latest LO’s!

 

For the new recipe challenge over @ Scrappin’ Patch – set by me:

 

 

DSC01760

 

Paper, buttons and chiboard bracket are BG, flowers are BoBunny, and the alphas are Jenni Bowlin and Pink Paislee. The ribbons are KikkiK and AC. There are also a couple of Robin’s Nest dewdrops on there!

 

For Scrappin’ Patch I have also created this PRIMA LO:

 

 

DSC01784

 

Apart from the Prima stuff, there’s  chipboard from 2Crafty and a clock stamp from Montarga on the LO.

 

This next LO is for a challenge at SWE Scrapbook. The title says “being cosy with nana”.

 

 

kombinationen 091004

 

I’ve used October Afternoon papers & embellies, Pink Paislee & Websters Pages alphas & misc buttons.

 

I’m sure I was supposed to share some more stuff, but this will have to do for now. Catch ya later!

5 Responses to “I wish…”

  1. harbourgal said

    I hope you are feeling better soon Annelie! Love the layouts as per usual. I am going to try and pull together the recipe one as well.

  2. Big Hugs Annelie, I hope that you feel better real soon and the kids behave for you!

  3. Heidi said

    Hope you are feeling better SOON chickie, and I love that last page, it’s sooo cool the way you have curled the edges…. very very inspiring

  4. Tina said

    Heeeeeeeej !! åh vad kul !! tack för titten !! vilka underbart fina lo’s du gör !! Nu ska jag lägga till dig i min blogglista så jag inte tappar kontakten !! Va kul med en svensk granne lol !!

    kram

    Tina

  5. Anna i Malmö said

    Har hela kvällen ledig för att scrappa, och har lovat mig själv att testa flera olika sorters papper och mönster på min LO ikväll. Får se hur det går… 😉

Leave a Reply

 
