A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Yay!

Posted by swewi on October 2, 2009

I haven’t been able to log on to SiSTV the last few days for some reason. It’s been a little bit annoying, but I get that sometimes, with some sites. But just now I could, and I discovered that I’m on the CATWALK! I am so happy!!!! It’s the third time for me, and I just feel so honored and HAPPY!!!!

 

🙂

*doing a little happy dance*

So, that made my night! I’ve also just finished something I have struggled with for a little while, so am feeling pretty good right now!

 

Aaaaaaaanyway. Here’s a few LO’s I’d like to share. The first one is for a shabby chic challenge that was posted on SWE Scrapbook blog yesterday:

 

 

Have used Websters Pages paper & alphas, Prima alphas and a clock stamp from Montarga.

 

This LO is for Liz’ designers choice challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch. It’s to use primary colours and a song title for your TITLE. 🙂 I found it HARD to scrap in primary colours, but with a splash of Prima flowers, brads from Pink Paislee & AC thickers I managed to get a page done!!

 

 

Scrap 431

 

 

Scrappin’ Patch is celebrating their 2nd birthday in October, and there’s a lot of fun things happening over there! The first “birthday challenge” was set yesterday, and it’s all about SCRAPBOOKING. This is an example from me, using Karen Foster pp’s and embellies, Tattered Angel’s glimmermist, Prima flowers  leaves, pearlmaker & alphas from Carolee’s Creations.

 

 

Scrap 425 closed

 

 

Scrap 425 open

 

 

I am very busy with some other stuff at the moment, so will be back to share soon! Thanks for stopping by peeps!!

2 Responses to “Yay!”

  1. Trace said

    Lovely, lovely, lovely Annelie. Congrats on your catwalk status too.

  2. Hannah said

    Hooray for being on the catwalk! You go, girl!

    Love the layouts … the one of us makes me smile every time I see it. Very cool! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
