A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Pose

Posted by swewi on September 24, 2009

Today I have a new LO up on the Swe scrapbook blog. 🙂 I’ve used the looooooovely new Pink Paislee “Amber Road” pp’s and embellies, together with Prima swirls & AC thickers. You can find most of these at Scrappin’ Patch.

 

The challenge today is to choose one of your own LO’s, draw a sketch based on that LO, and then create new LO from that sketch! Doesn’t that sound like fun???

 

The LO I chose was this one, full of Lime Rickey goodness…

 

 

Scrap 362

 

The sketch:

 

 

teknik 24 sept 09 skiss

 

 

And the new LO:

 

 

teknik 24 sept

 

 

You should try this if you haven’t already, and if you do – let me know!!

 

🙂

5 Responses to “Pose”

  1. Heidi said

    OOOH that Amber Rose looks GORGEOUS Annelie.. love it,

  2. Hannah said

    Very cool, Annelie! I quite often “scraplift” myself, it’s heaps of fun! And why not? If you like the design, use it lots! 🙂

  3. Lilo said

    Båda är ju fina!!! Den senare gillar jag dock allra bäst! Jättesnygg!=)

  4. Jätte fina båda två, vilken kul utmaning…. Kram Aase

  5. Mrs Frizz said

    I spied it on my bloglines my friend – it’s a stunner!!!!

    That’s nothing unusual!!!

Leave a Reply

 
