A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Crazy layout

Posted by swewi on September 18, 2009

OK. So here’s a crazy LO for you. All I can say is – I blame LILO! It’s totally her fault that all of this stuff is on the LO that says “you’re sitting nicely”.

 

 

DSC01718-1

4 Responses to “Crazy layout”

  1. Lilo said

    You shouln’t blame me, you should thank me! =) Älskar den!!! Helt fantastiskt läcker!!!! =)

  2. Lilo said

    Tänker länka till dig! Får ju inte tappa bort dig igen! KRAM!

  3. Mmmm vilekn fin flick LO
    Må gott, här är det fredag och på TV visas Dirty dancing så nu släcker jag ner datorn….
    Kram Aase

  4. Hannah said

    It’s very cool; I like it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
