A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

I love my hobby

Posted by swewi on September 14, 2009

And I love this LO. And I’m allowed to say so, because it’s my blog!!!

 

It took me 15 minutes to complete this LO, because the recipe from Ruth was so great! It’s my example for this weeks Spring it on challenge at the Sketchbook.

 

 

DSC01613-1

 

Products used: Paper from Upsy Daisy & October Afternoon, old book page, flowers from Prima, Kaisercraft pearls, measure thingie from October Afternoon, tickets & plate form Tim Holtz, Rose Moka alphas, misc feathers & brown ink.

 

And now – back to my sick and grumpy offspring!!

5 Responses to “I love my hobby”

  1. Trace said

    Very cool Annelie…oh dear about the sick and grumpy kids though lol.

  2. Underbar, så härligt med alla detaljer. Jag äslakr också min hobby. Vilken toppen hobby vi har

    Kram Aase

  3. harbourgal said

    Omigod Annelie – 15 mins only. You are so talented. I would be luckyh if I only stared at my patterned paper for 15 mins before doing something with it. Very cute layout.

  4. Lilo said

    Oj vad mycket fint du skapat sedan jag var in här sist! =) Jättekul att få bli inspirerad här.

  5. sarah Lou said

    Its stunning!

Leave a Reply

 
