A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

September!

Posted by swewi on September 1, 2009

Yep. That’s right. It’s September! This means there’s a new challenge up at Scrap the girls. But you won’t see a LO from me. I decided to resign for various reasons. But I still think you should go there and check September’s challenge out!!!

 

If that’s not your cup of tea, how about checking out the “Spring it on comp” that we started today over at the Sketchbook!  Beverley have set the challenge, and this is my example:

 

 

Scrap 416

 

 

I have used BG Junebug & Lemonade pp’s and brads, Bazzill cs, Prima flowers, Amy Butler butterfly, AC & MM mini alphas & a misc ribbon. The title says “discovering in the grass” sort of… 🙂

 

 

There’s also a brand spanking new recipe challenge over at the Scrappin’ Patch. This is my example:

 

 

Scrap 405

 

 

Products used: PP’s from October Afternoon, BG & American Craft, Prima flower and bling, BG button, AC thickers & misc chipboard.

 

Well, it’s all Elsa today it seems, have one more LO with her to show! I bought a LOVELY kit from Neen/it’s the little things. The LO came out a little bit different from what I usually do, but I looooooove it. The title says “My Precious”.

 

 

Scrap 418

 

That’s it for today. Go check out those challenges now!! Please… 😉

8 Responses to “September!”

  1. Hannah said

    Ah, just lovely! I ADORE that last one, what a great photo of Miss Elsa, and I love all the colours and patterns.

  2. Penny said

    pretty pretty!!!!

  3. Your layouts are just stunning! You always inspire me!

  4. Tanya W said

    i love all your layouts yet again they are just awesome pieces of work….im still waiting on my email from scrapin patch so i can join in on those challenges over there too…..

  5. claudia79 said

    Kikar in på dina ljuuuvliga alster!!

  6. Heidi said

    what a gorgeous layout, gosh I love it… the colours are FABULOUS chickie

  7. sofia said

    Så kul att du gillade min skiss, din LO är verkligen supersnygg! 🙂 Din stil är verkligen i min smak, tittat runt lite och tokgillar typ allt jag ser..:) hit kommer jag komma måååånga gånger igen.:) kram/Sofia

  8. Underbara alla tre men de två sista är favoriter 🙂
    Härligt med september…Kram Aase

Leave a Reply

 
