A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Mr Mojo

Posted by swewi on August 18, 2009

He is still hanging around. He must be paying visits to your house now and then though, because he pops in and out at the moment. But I welcome him when he visits, and I treat him as nice as possible!!!

 

This is what he has helped me with lately:

 

Scrap 406

 

The above LO is my example for the latest challenge over at the Sketchbook, it’s a word challenge this time!

 

Products used: Bazzill cs, frame cut out on cricut, flowers from Etsy, BG buttons, Prima journaling thingie & alphas from Carolee’s Creations and AC.

 

 

For the ongoing sketch challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch:

 

 

Scrap 403

 

 

Have used scrap pp’s, Prima flowers & bling, Robins Nest’s Dewdrops, BG alphas and some dimensional magic.

 

The above LO is for Elsa’s album. I love the photos so much, so I did one for Tova’s album as well:

 

 

Scrap 401

 

Products used: PP from October Afternoon & MME, Bingo card from Jenni Bowlin, BG rub-ons, Prima flower & packaging, misc ribbon & pin, journaling spots from Peterlina. Alphas are Rose Moka and Pink Paislee.

 

 

Next, three LO’s that I have submitted to challenges in the states:

 

Scrap 408

 

Products used: October Afternoon pp’s & stickers, Magistical Memories chipboard star, AC thickers & Carolee’s Creations mini alphas.

 

 

Scrap 409

 

 

Products used: Kaisercraft pp’s, October Afternoon stickers, BG buttons & brads, Prima flower, Webster’s pages alphas & Maya Road chipboard word sprayed with yellow & red glimmermist..

 

 

Scrap 404

 

I have so few photos of me and hubby together. This one is from my birthday last year. I was pregnant, so that’s why the title is what it is. Just to make sure you don’t think I’m preggers again!!!!!

 

Products used: BG & MME papers, Bazzill embossed leaves & brad, Kaisercraft bling, MME journaling tag, Pink Paislee alphas & Carolee’s Creations minialphas.

 

OK. Off to pre-schol to pick my girl up. See ya!

6 Responses to “Mr Mojo”

  1. Hannah said

    You’ve done a lot lately! I love the beach ones. Gosh, we live in a gorgeous area, don’t we?! 😉 So lucky.

    The photo of you & Kelly is awesome. I know what you mean, there aren’t that many photos of Rob & I together. Must figure out that camera timer! 😉

  2. Trace said

    All very cool Annelie – gosh those photos make me miss Auckland’s beaches…

  3. Penny said

    Wowser! These are just awesome Annelie – new heights reached I think. 🙂

  4. Mrs Frizz said

    The colours on your layout of you and DH – gorgeous, so too is the actual layout.

    Little Manley Beach pics are awesome!

  5. Aase said

    Vilken underbar kavalkad av ljuvliga LO, så käckra allihopa och än en gång facineras jag utav ditt sätt att blanda båda språken på LO…. Kram Aase

  6. Beckie said

    Beautiful LO’s Annelie, I really love all the bright colours you have used!!

Leave a Reply

 
