A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Schizophrenic???

Posted by swewi on July 11, 2009

Was just wondering… Does the fact that my two latest LO’s are TOTALLY different mean that I’m schizophrenic? That sure would explain a couple of things…

 

🙂

 

See for yourself…

 

 

Scrap 379

 

Title says “little froggy”. Products from Pink Paislee, Cosmo Cricket, Sassafras Lass, MM. Alphas from Carolee’s creations and Pink Paislee. White space, anyone???

 

 

Scrap 378

 

 

Products used: Papers from Webster’s Pages, flower vine and leaves from Prima, flowers from Zva Creations and Spotlight, alphas from American Craft.

 

So. What do you think?

10 Responses to “Schizophrenic???”

  1. Trace said

    LOL Annelie, the things I could say…ROFLMAO But then you know my smart mouth too well LOL!

  2. they’re both gorgeous but that second one really has the wow factor for me!!

  3. Kate said

    Both completely different but both totally gorgeous! Gosh Elsa is growing fast =)Such a happy wee face.

  4. Lara said

    nah, still both very you 🙂
    Just shows you are willing to try new and different things!

  5. Hannah said

    I don’t think so – if that were true, I would have multiple personality disorder!!
    I love both of them, and they just show your diversity and skill, so it’s all good!!!

  6. Vicki said

    Definitely not! LOL. Depends on photos and papers and have to agree with other comments about trying different things.

  7. Heidi said

    I think it definately depends on how you are feeling at the time of creating the layout, I absolutely love love the 2nd one, it is just gorgeous, although I have not actually worked with the Webster pages it is one of my favourite lines to look at…. absolutely stunning chickie

  8. Jane said

    Your diversity is fantastic I loce that you can do dreamy flowery layouts and linear ones too your certainly not sycitso my friend nutty well thats another thing all together lol aren’t we all. Never question perfection you rock.

  9. Lynda said

    Wow both are so cute!!Beautiful Babies!!

  10. Both layouts are amazing, but that second one… wow!

Leave a Reply

 
