A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

RAK draw

Posted by swewi on July 9, 2009

It was so nice to read all your comments to my “RAK post”. I for one know that it’s not always easy to think about the good things that has happened, but it’s so important that we do!! Thank you so much for sharing!!

 

I wish I could send a little something to everyone who commented, but since I still haven’t found my money tree, I just had to draw one… With help from random.org, the lucky lady is BEVERLEY! I’ll email you to get your details!

 

I wish I had something to show you as well, but I have nothing. But I will soon, so please check back!!

 

One Response to “RAK draw”

  1. fifiscrapz said

    Thank you so much Annelie – a lovely surprise to end a good day.

Leave a Reply

 
