A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Carpe Diem

Posted by swewi on June 27, 2009

Well, I tell ya, I have been scrapping up a storm the last few days. This inspite of having a family with the flu, and having mastitis myslef. But a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do, right? Unfortunately, I’m not quite ready to show you all of the creations that has been done. Well, maybe just one…

 

🙂

 

This is the latest LO for Liftvarning. Quite like how this one came out. LOVE the photos!!!

 

Scrap 368

 

Products used: Bazzill dotted cs, brown/blue pp from my scraps, Prima ribbon & flower, Kaisercraft rub-on, American Craft alphas, Pink Paislee chipboard journaling box, BG buttons.

 

Now I WILL be back soon to show you some more. Because I have to… Now what does that mean you wonder… Well, you’ll find out soon enough. Until then…

One Response to “Carpe Diem”

  1. Trace said

    What fantastic photos Annelie.

Leave a Reply

 
