A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Liftvarning

Posted by swewi on June 18, 2009

I’ve had a rough day with the kiddies today. Am relieved they went to bed quite easily tonight so that I could just sit on the couch for a while before hitting my scraphaven… Not expecting much to get done though, but it’s great to have the opportunity. Fingers crossed they’ll sleep for a while now!

Anyway. It’s Wednesday, which means a new LO up for lift @ Liftvarning! Today and three Wednesday’s on we’re lifting the creative team. This week my LO looks like this: (can you spot my new favourite range of papers??? Yes! Lime Rickey!!!)

 

Scrap 365

 

There’s also a Green Tara flower sprayed with glimmermist, Carolee’s Creations mini alphas, Pearlmaker and a Jillibean Soup journaling tag on there.

 

Speaking of Jillibean Soup, I don’t think I shared my LO for last weeks lift @ Liftvarning? I’ve used a lovely embossed cs from Bazill, paper from Crate paper and then some Jillibean Soup together with Rose Moka minialphas & BG alphas. Another LO for my Sweden album. Can you believe I was there A YEAR AGO?!?!?! Time sure flies…

 

Scrap 359

 

Okidoki. Back to the scrapping desk. Trying to decide if I should work on the mini album I just started, or try and finish the LO that’s been staring at me for the last couple of days.

 

See ya!

3 Responses to “Liftvarning”

  1. Lynda said

    Beautiful layouts Annelie.I love the bazzill cs.Have a great weekend.

    I hope you got to have a good break.

  2. Ewonne said

    Men herregud människa vilka underbara layouter du gör!!!! Vilken tur att du lämnade en kommentar hos mig så jag hittade hit!!! Nu lägger jag till dig i min sagefeed så jag inte missar några uppdateringar härifrån! Har redan hittat en massa layouter som det är liftvarning på ♥
    //Ewonne

  3. I LOVE that Farg layout, Annelie, it’s so gorgeous, one of my faves of yours.

Leave a Reply

 
