A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

In my last post…

Posted by swewi on June 10, 2009

… I asked if you had seen BAZZ. Well, we’ve found him! It’s all about Bazzill cardstock! The DT over at Scrappin Patch was challenged to create a LO with only two pieces of cardstock. No ready made embellies or patterned paper allowed. I got out my bottles of glimmermist, did some stamping as well, and this is the result:

 

Scrap 356

 

 

Pretty cool what you can do with just two pieces of paper huh?!?!

 

Get over to the forum and check out what the rest of the DT did, and don’t forget to show us what YOU can do too! And there’s no excuses as the shop  is having a sale on Bazzill. Go on. Head over there. You know you want to…

6 Responses to “In my last post…”

  1. Mich said

    I LOVE this layout Annelie – it is gorgeous! I have been dreaming of it since I spied it last night, thinking how I could scraplift it – LOL!
    Now tell me what butterfly punch did you use?
    Am off now to try my own layout …

  2. Tricia said

    I do love your layouts Annelie – Just beautiful.

  3. Lara said

    gorgeous layout!

  4. Aase said

    Ljuvlig, vad snyggt med glimmer misten beställt lite idag är såååå sugen på att använda det.
    Kram Aase

  5. AnnaB said

    Underbar…!!!!!

    Har du sett det här: http://onelittleword.typepad.com/olw/2009/06/yes-favorites.html

    Stort grattis…!!!!

  6. Jenneke said

    Hi Annelie,
    I saw your winning(!!) layout on OLW and I was so impressed by your story.. I admire your strength and your positive look on life so much! Don’t think I could do that when such a terrible thing would happen to me..
    Wishing you a wonderful healthy life!
    XXXJenneke

Leave a Reply

 
