A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Where did my links go???

Posted by swewi on June 1, 2009

Is something up with WordPress, or is it just my blog that has gone bananas?? I can’t see my links on the side. Can you???

 

I’ll just cross my fingers and hope that all is back to normal tomorrow…

 

In the meantime, here’s some more LO’s for you!! I’m on a roll… 🙂 I’ve participated in a couple of challenges on Swedish sites this weekend, and this is the result. Both are made from sketches.

 

Scrap 345

 

On this “our own paradise”, I have used Bazill white cs, some scrap pp, a Prima bling swirl, Carolee’s Creations mini alphas, Pink Paislee alphas, and a black pen. The flower comes from Spotlight, and I wish I had bought some more ’cause I love it!!!

 

Scrap 346

 

This LO says ” monster tummy”, and in my journaling I talk about how I was freaked out about my size early in my pregnancy, ’cause you’re only getting bigger aye…

 

Products used are Bazill white dotted cs & pom pom ribbon, ribbon from Bo Bunny, alphas from Carolee’s Creations & BG Marrakesh, and then of course the very awesome papers and journaling spots from Jilibean Soup! Love’m! Have also used my precious Pearlmakers. My sister sent me some new colours last week, that suited these papers beautifully!!

I was going to show you this months example LO for Scrap the Girls, but the challenge is not up until tomorrow, so will come back and post it then. Maybe I’ll show you what I’m working on tonight then as well. Like I said, I’m on a roll…

 

Thanks for stopping by!!

4 Responses to “Where did my links go???”

  1. Aase said

    Vilken gosig mage….

  2. Hannah said

    Hmm, I can’t see your links either …

    But I CAN see two very gorgeous layouts! Love them both!

  3. Monnah said

    Härliga layouter! Och jag kan se dina länkar…

  4. Penny said

    Wow Annelie! You are so productive. 🙂 Loving your work.

Leave a Reply

 
