A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

I’d like to share…

Posted by swewi on May 25, 2009

…some LO’s with you!

 

🙂

 

First out, two LO’s that I created with Rose Moka products that the nice ladies at Scrappin’ Patch sent me with my kit. I ended up doing two pages for my VERY neglected Sweden album, so very happy about that! The first LO is about Tova playing with tractors, and the fact that she should maybe have been born a boy… 🙂 The second one says “cousin”, and I think you can guess that the man on the photo is just that. My cousin.

 

TRAKTORLEK

 

 

kusin

 

 

While we’re on the Swedish album, I also made a LO for last weeks scraplift over at Liftvarning in that format. It was a tough LO to lift in my opinion, but here it is!  This is Tova’s and Elsa’s cousin. 🙂

 

Scrap 339

 

By the way, it would be cool to see some NZ entries on that blog…

While we’re on the subject of scraplifting, here’s a LO I scraplifted from Nic Howard. Loooooooove the new Basic Grey Lime Rickey that arrived from Scrappin’ Patch the other day!!! Love it love it love it!!!

 

Scrap 341

 

A LO for the latest challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch, to use ephemera on your LO.

 

Scrap 343

 

And last, two LO’s that shows two totally different styles! One simple and one not as simple. 😉

 

Scrap 342

 

 

Scrap 338

 

That’s all for today, but check in later in the week as I will have more to share… Thanks for stopping by!!!

4 Responses to “I’d like to share…”

  1. Trace said

    More inspiration from you – you talented woman! I too have brought Lime Rickey so am interested in seeing how others are playing with it.

  2. Hannah said

    Everything is gorgeous!! I haven’t had a chance to play with my Lime Rickey papers yet but I REALLY want to!
    And I have to say, Tova looks SO grown up in that Easter layout! Wow!

  3. Vicki said

    Very nice Annelie. Have printed some off the Liftvarning site but haven’t got around to doing any yet? They are on the list!!! LOL

  4. Aase said

    Hej…. missat dej länge, så härligt att se dian alster vad som hänt sedan jag kiakde in sist 🙂 Hoppas allt väl med dej och jag lägger dej som länk igen 🙂 Hittade dej via lifvarning igen

    Kram Kram Aase

Leave a Reply

 
