A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

HAPPY

Posted by swewi on May 9, 2009

This is my latest LO created for Scrappin’ Patch. You get the material and instructions for this LO for under $10 (!!!) here. The papers are Rose Moka ‘Pique Nique’. Aren’t they fun?!?! I loved working with these papers! And it suits my colourful girl so well…

 

Scrap 331

 

Thanks for stopping by. New post will be up soon… 🙂

2 Responses to “HAPPY”

  1. Trace said

    Such bright and cherry colours Annelie. Loved catching up with you yesterday and I just can’t get over how fast that little Elsa is growing…

  2. Hannah said

    LOVE these bright colours, girl! I must get hold of some of the Rose Moka stuff, after seeing your other papers yesterday!

Leave a Reply

 
