A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

New lift…

Posted by swewi on May 7, 2009

…up at Liftvarning. Go check it out, and PLAY ALONG!!! This is my take. The title says “LOVE”.

 

april-021-11

 

 

Haven’t got anything else to share, but that doesn’t mean I’m not busy scrapping!!! Are preparing challenges for Scrappin’ Patch and The Sketchbook, and are working with my DT stuff for Scrappin’ Patch.

 

In ohter news – I was the lucky winner of the April sketch challenge with my LO “mezmerised” on Up2Scrap’s blog. Yay me! 🙂 I won a FANTSTIC mini album and a set of GORGEOUS ribbons from 7Gypsies. Am using the ribbon on the LO I’m working on at the moment, ’cause my prize arrived yesterday. How quick was that?!?!

 

Speaking of  Up2Scrap. If you got the new mag, you can see a LO from me on page 51. Very cool. 🙂 It’s only my second time being published, so it’s very exciting for me!

 

Right. Better go makes sure Tova is eating her weet bix herself, and not feeding it to her baby sister… 🙂 Will be back with a new post later in the week, when I can share some more creations!!

One Response to “New lift…”

  1. Hannah said

    Beautiful! I love the strip journalling with the little (blue!!) alphas 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
