A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Laying low

Posted by swewi on April 14, 2009

Two nights in a row with NO SCRAPPING? How is that possible for me? Well… I’ve got the flu, and my girls have been trouble lately. Nothing new there though, it has just made me more tired than normal.

 

Still, I’ve got creative stuff to share with ya! First a LO after the newest sketch and technique challenge over at Up2Scrap (check out the blinkie to the right). I love how this LO came out, mostly because of the photo I think. Tova looks so beautiful…

 

 

a-027

 

And the next LO is another Pink Paislee one. Love those papers! Isn’t my chubby baby just so cute in this photo??

 

 

normal_a_003-3

 

And then an example LO for a product challenge – to use foam stamps – over at Scrappin’ Patch. The challenge set by Heidi is still going. Head over there to participate!

 

 

feet

 

Well, I think that’s it for tonight. Check in here tomorrow for some more. 🙂

Oh – I almost forgot! Another LO… 🙂 For the chance to win a Paper Pesto kit I made this LO, with supplies supplied by Paper Pesto at the Sketchbook Retreat!!

 

 

a_001-3

 

 

Bye bye!

6 Responses to “Laying low”

  1. rowanz said

    wow Love them all Annelie!!

  2. Hannah said

    Just beautiful, every single one!! 🙂

  3. Mrs Frizz said

    Someone has been scrapping up a storm … you’ve been busy, busy, busy!!!

  4. I just love these sweetie…they really really jump out at you!

  5. Serena said

    Love the up2scratch sketch LO you have done – what paper is the outside one? Beautiful job

  6. Serena said

    the she is mesmerised one

Leave a Reply

 
