A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Tired…

Posted by swewi on April 6, 2009

…but have lots to share. All the LO’s are for the last few challenges over at SBO, for the Amazing Race!

 

So here goes – before I fall asleep in front of the screen!!

 

Sorry ’bout the bad photos!

a-009

 

 

a-011

 

 icon_exclaim1

 five buttons

 

a-0122

 

 

a-015

 

 

a-017

 

And I’m ESPECIALLY sorry for this last photo. I just can’t be bothered re-taking it. It’s for the last challenge of the competition. We were to scraplift a LO of choice from the SBO DT. I chose this LO from Vcki Gibson: 

http://scrapbookoutletnz.co.nz/gallery/displayimage.php?album=lastup&cat=10014&pos=10

 

a-018

 

And if you think I did all this at the scrap camp, you’re very wrong. Elsa was not happy, and decided that my arms was the place to be, 90% of the time. That’s OK though, she’s allowed. I started doing the first LO in the post during camp, but didn’t finish. All the rest is done today in between all the other things a mother does…

 

🙂

 

So, night all. See you soon!!

 

2 Responses to “Tired…”

  1. Hannah said

    Oooh, love how that first one turned out! The white outline on the blue chipboard looks cool, I might do that on my one (I’m such a copycat, LOL). Glad you have managed to do a bit of scrapping, even if you didn’t get a lot done at camp. It was FABULOUS having you & Elsa there for the day.

  2. Trace said

    Love the cones with the pearls tipping out, what a cool idea.

Leave a Reply

 
