A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Scrap scrap scrap…

Posted by swewi on April 3, 2009

…that’s what I’m gonna do all day tomorrow – if Elsa allows me to! The Sketchbook Retreat starts today, and I’m gonna join in tomorrow. Can’t wait!!!

 

So, before I pack all my stuff, I thought I’d share my latest creations with you. First, Hannah’s Friday night challenge at the Sketchbook – use black, white and ONE other colour. I used pink as you can see!

 

a-006-1

 

And then, a new exiting challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch; te MAN Friday challenge. Check out the details here. my exampe for the first challenge:

 

 

a_002-1

 

Have used MME papers again. Love’m…

 

And then my latest LO’s for the Amazing Race over at SBO:

 

 

a-003

 

 

a-008

 

 

a-0021

The title on the above LO says: “Finally on our way”. And on the one below the title says: “Our little gardener”.

 

a-0012

 

So I’ll see ya later, yeah?

3 Responses to “Scrap scrap scrap…”

  1. I jsut love that ‘Say Cheese’ layout…the colours and desgn are magnificent

  2. Tanya W said

    love all your layouts…have fun at the retreat.

  3. Trace said

    Annelie, it was lovely to see you and Elsa – big hugs my friend.

Leave a Reply

 
