A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

APRIL!!

Posted by swewi on April 1, 2009

I’m not even gonna act surprised. I am aware now that the time FLIES by!! I went to weigh and measure my bubba today, and that clearly tells me she is not a newborn anymore. Jeepers… April!!!

 

So. A new month means a new challenge over at Scrap the Girls! As always a great challenge and amazing prizes. Won’t spill the beans about the challenge here, go to the blog to find out!!! But – here’s my example for this month:

 

a_001

 

Recognize the photo?? Yep. Scrapped a page for Elsa with the same photo a couple of weeks ago. So it has begun – the task of scrapping the same photo twice. Quite a challenge, but it’ll be worth it of course!!

 

Then, my LO for yesterdays challenge over at SBO. Our travels have now taken us to Scandinavia (yay!!!) and we were to do a wintery LO. Here’s mine: (yes I like the die cut papers!!!)

 

a-016

 

Today a new sketch is up a the Sketchbook. This is my (very simple) version of the sketch:

 

a-0121

 

OK. WordPress playing with the size of my photos. Time to stop blogging, and start scrapping!!

 

Will be back tomorrow… Cyber hugs to all my readers!!!

 

🙂

2 Responses to “APRIL!!”

  1. Trace said

    I’m so with you on time – the kids I first taught are all driving now…I see them around my little town here. Scary Mary!

  2. Awesome layouts Annelie, and can’t wait to catch up with you on Friday!

Leave a Reply

 
