A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Lift of a lift

Posted by swewi on March 10, 2009

So have you ever scraplifted a scraplift? I have… This LO is for this fortnights word challenge over at the Sketchbook, and it’s a lift of the lift I did the other day titled “miracle”. You can see it a couple of posts down.

normal_a_001-11

And then I did this LO. Another simple one that I quite like.

a-013-1

And then there’s some other stuff that I can’t share yet…

 

But check out the Scrappin’ Patch forum  or blog  for my Tuesday technique!

 

Oh – and then I’d like to toooot a little bit… I decided to submit two pages last week, and both got accepted. I’ve only tried once before, and that one was published, so I’m a little bit exited to be accepted again. Will be a loooooong time before I can share those pages, but I just wanted to share!!

See ya soon!!

4 Responses to “Lift of a lift”

  1. Trace said

    Great news on being published again. Looking forward to catching up at the retreat and having my turn at being Elsa’s babysitter LOL! Nothing quite as nice as getting to cuddle a little babe. (and then hand them back ROFL!)

  2. Mrs Frizz said

    Congratulations on the ‘being published’ – so where should we be looking then … and how far away …

  3. Åsa said

    Inramningen runt fotot på den översta LOn var jättefin! Skulle man kunna få lifta det kanske..?
    Mvh Åsa

  4. Lena(Bertil) said

    Vilka super-fina saker du gör! Fastnade särskilt för din layout “Pause”. Den är ju helt underbar och man blir så glad av att se på den. Jätte-fina detaljer!

Leave a Reply

 
