A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

My Mind’s Eye

Posted by swewi on February 27, 2009

Like I said in my previous post, I got some lovely products from Scrappin’ Patch  to create with a couple of weeks ago. The papers and embellishments are mainly from “My Mind’s Eye”, and their new range “Bellezo”. Its’ pink, brown and blue and faaaaaaaabulous. I bought the whole kit for myself, and also the “French Flea Market” kit, which have the blue, green and red colours in it. If you havent’ already, you NEED o check this stuff out!!! I also got one of my FAVOURITE things – mini alphas from Carolee’s creations. Scrappin’ Patch shop have got lots and lots of those… 🙂

 

So, this is what I created with all these goodies:

 

grow

 

The title are American crafts thickers, from my own stash. I also added the pearls.

 

elsa

On this LO I added some gold stickles, the pink pin, a button, and the BG “Bittersweet” alphas. My little girls is only five days on that photo. She seems HUGE now, almost 8 weeks, in comparison…

 

Well, that’s all for me for now. Have a great weekend everyone!!

One Response to “My Mind’s Eye”

  1. Hannah said

    Just beautiful, Annelie!! I am also working with the new MME Bella (French Flea Market) for Crafty Tart … we are lucky that the Craft Spot always gets the new MME papers, I love ’em!

Leave a Reply

 
