A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

From budget to blitz

Posted by swewi on February 26, 2009

From my “DT-moms” at Scrappin’ Patch, Adrienne and Pauline,  I got a lovely bunch of stuff a couple of weeks ago. One of the assignments was to create a couple of LO’s on “a budget”.

 

I did three LO’s and a card, and it all summed up to around 10NZD (approx 50 SEK). Quite amazing, huh?! This is what I created:

 

feb-09-044-copy

 

 

scrap-269

 

 

scrap-270

 

feb-09-041-copy2

Check out the Scrappin’ Patch blog for a breakdown of the products!

 

I also got some new stuff from MME to play with, but my baby girl is in need of feeding, so I will have to share later.

 

And don’t forget my give away in the post below!!!!! Ciao!

One Response to “From budget to blitz”

  1. Hannah said

    Just beautiful!! And for such a good $$ amount, I am impressed!

Leave a Reply

 
