A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Clean out!

Posted by swewi on February 23, 2009

There’s a lot going on at my house as you can imagine… 🙂 One of the things that I did in the weekend was getting a new shelf for my scrap room. Yes – I have a room to myself now! Luxury!!! So, I bought a shelf, and have been organising my stuff all weekend. I realised I have a lot of stuff I will never use. Some of it is from when I started a couple of years back, before I knew much about anything, and before I knew what I liked. Instead of throwing it away, I decided to offer it to someone else. My “junk” might be someone elses treasure, right?

 

So, if you’re interested in this – leave a comment to this post, and you’re in the draw. Simple as that!

 

I’ve got one pizzabox of miscellaneous stuff, and one box with different stamps. Let me know what you would prefer, if you should be one of the two lucky ones! Yes, I will ship worldwide…

 

But – before you go all excited, you need to know that there might be things in the box that you would never use, there are uncomplete alphabets, and some of the stamps have been used.  THERE ARE ONLY A COUPLE OF THINGS THAT ARE BRAND NEW.

 

OK. On to the next thing. 🙂

 

I’ve just posted the new “Word challenge” over at the Sketchbook! This fortnight’s word is MOMENT. Sorry about the bad photo of my LO, haven’t leant how my NEW camera works yet…

 

feb-09-028-1

 

 

I’ve also been busy with DT work for Scrappin’ Patch. Got looooooooovely stuff to play with. I’ll be able to share soon…

 

Right, gotta fly… Good luck with the draw!

11 Responses to “Clean out!”

  1. beautiful layout Annelie, just love the way you’ve combined the K&Co paper with the basic grey stuff and those rubons are divine!!

  2. Hildas Rum said

    Hej!
    Va roligt att du tycker tävlingen verkar kul! Det hoppas vi att ni ska tycka 🙂
    Det är helt OK att vara med från utlandet men vi bestämde som så att skulle det bli du tex som vinner en av gästDT platserna ellerr nåt annat så får du själv stå för frakten.
    Detta hoppas jag låter OK.
    Hoppas du vill vara med!

    /Angelica, Hildas Rum.

  3. lynne1 said

    Wow that “word” layout for the sketch is AMAzing. go you.
    Still don’t know how you fit everything into your day. Hope wee babe is all better now too. Hugs to you and family.
    Oh and yah nothing like a good clean out! Stamps…mmm

  4. Tanya W said

    Oh my goodness your so lucky to have a room for your scrapbooking, i use to then master cody came along….but thats okay i have a large corner in my bedroom now hehe…..goodies to get if i was one of the lucky two i would be happy with either or…..maybe not so much stamps but yea i wouldnt’ mind either way…happy scrapbooking

  5. Rachel said

    Annilie….that layout is gorgeous…so love that paper….feeling i need to go and buy some orange papers !!!! so impressed with you at the moment – moving house….new babe…family visiting and STILL pumping out the layouts!!!!!!!!! oooooh and doing a give away too!!! i have some dear freinds who are relatively new scrappers who would love to share your goodies!!!!!
    Rach xx

  6. fifiscrapz said

    Love this layout Annelie I have that paper too but it is unused as yet. I agree with everyone you are truly amazing with a newborn and a toddler and moving house and still doing scrapbooking. Now as for the giveaway I have heaps of stamps that I haven’t used yet so I will say the other goodies – if I don’t get the use out of them my little scrapper Christopher certainly will thanks for the opportunity.

  7. Wow, Annelie, I just absolutely LOVE that page; just stunning!! Really beautiful. I also have no idea how you do everything you do, amazing. (Oh, don’t put me in the draw, I have far too many stamps already and need to do a clean out myself, lol!)

  8. Lianne said

    Your layout looks wonderful … and a giveaway of things that you no longer have a use ifor s a great idea too. Either would be nice.

  9. Mrs Frizz said

    Haven’t seen that paper before, but it looks stunning with that pic, the rub-ons and butterflies.

    G O R G E O U S !!!

  10. gaye said

    loving your LOs..how you find the time i wonder!!!
    what a wonderful generous idea for a giveaway….I’d love some new(old) scrapping supplies…a few friends here I’d share with!!

  11. Rebecca said

    Love your work – how do you find the time to fit everything in??? Would love to be in the draw for the bits box. Thanks

Leave a Reply

 
