A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Sweet stuff!

Posted by swewi on February 12, 2009

My inspiration over at Scrappin’ Patch today is very sweet…

 

My DH loooooves his sweets… So, I’m giving him chocolates for Valentine’s! I got this one – his favourite:

 

feb-09-001

 

 

And with a little bit of help from – yep, you guessed it – BG’s bittersweet range, some mini alphas, some twine, a heart pin and my pearlmaker from overseas it now looks like this:

 

feb-09-003

 

 

He might complain about all the pink to begin with, but I know that the chocolate will shut him up…

2 Responses to “Sweet stuff!”

  1. janine said

    I love coconut rough choccie lol, its one of my favs. I love wrapping chocolate bars in scrap papers and giving them to Mike. This year he got a DVD lol (he has a heap of chocolate already from friends to get through).

  2. Trace said

    LOL Annelie – love your way of shutting him up!! You know what they say…the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach!

Leave a Reply

 
