A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

A quickie

Posted by swewi on January 20, 2009

My mum and sister have finally arrived!!! They are very jetlagged though, and went to bed (looking like zombies) around 8pm. Oh how I don’t miss that feeling… 🙂

 

OK. The main reason I’m writing this post is that I want a chance to win some blog candy from a Swedish stamp & scrapbooking material manufacturer – Inkido. Love their stuff. Go visit their blog and shop when you have a minute. Leave a comment and you’ve got the chance to win some stuff too!!!

 

🙂

 

And seeing as I’m here, Ill just show you the two latest LO’s I’ve done. Still simple – still loving it… 🙂

 

The first one is about how Tova loves to build a little “cave” with our big blue blanket.

 

scrap-259

 

And then another one for my Sweden album. Tova imitating my grandfather; walking with a stick! 🙂

 

scrap-260

 

Right, I’m off to feed the baby. Night night!!!

11 Responses to “A quickie”

  1. janine said

    How exciting to have your mum and sister arrive. Enjoy your time with them. Cute layouts, love that photo of Tova walking with the stick.

  2. Heidi said

    Enjoy the company… and the help I’m sure you will have loads of catching up to do

  3. Yay, that they have arrived and hope they get over their jetlag soon…loving the layouts!

  4. Hannah said

    Fantastic layouts! I cannot believe how much scrapping you are doing with a newborn baby and a 2-year-old. You are amazing!

    I hope you really enjoy the time with your Mum & sister. And I hope their jetlag disappears soon so you guys can have fun!

  5. More gorgeous layouts, Annelie. I hope you have a fantastic time with your family.

  6. Keryn said

    Gorgeous layouts. I particularly like the one of your daughter walking with the stick.

  7. very pretty layouts…gorgeous work

  8. Katja said

    Vad roligt att du har besök “hemifrån”. Fina los och du, vilken söt liten tös du har.

    Kramen från iskalla blåshålet Gävle.

  9. Mrs Frizz said

    Still finding time to be creative … wow … go you!!!

    Hope that you enjoy precious time with family.

    Talk about a full house [and some].

    Take care.

  10. these are lovely layouts..thanks for the link to inkado

  11. Monnah said

    Hoppas att du har det riktigt härligt med din familj! Kram.

Leave a Reply

 
