A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Speed scrapping

Posted by swewi on January 15, 2009

Yep. That’s my new thing!

 

🙂

 

When looking through my pile of photos that I want to scrap, I almost fainted. There are so MANY!!! And with a new baby in the house, I’m gonna be overwhelmed! So. I’ve done some quick LO’s the last few days. It’s all about preserving the memory – right? And it’s also about me getting my creative juices flowing, enjoying what I do, yes? Well, that’s just what it has been. I’ve put the memory into a LO, and I’ve been loving every second of it. I’m guessing the fact that I get some time to myself in this crazy world I’ve created for myself is a big factor in my enjoyment too…

 

I can’t show you all of what I’ve done, but here’s a couple!

 scrap-2536

 

 

scrap-2542

 

 

scrap-2554

5 Responses to “Speed scrapping”

  1. Hannah said

    Wow – I am impressed that you have the time & energy to do any scrapbooking at all! You are amazing!!! The layouts are great, too.

  2. I am loving it annelie and these are gorgious and striking.

  3. Mrs Frizz said

    Gorgeous layouts … you’re still finding time to scrap in between feeds, nappy changing, bathing, cooking, eating, sleeping and packing.

    I’m impressed!!!

  4. kate said

    gorgeous Annelie and good on you for making the time to scrap! I’m hoping to be able to do the same thing and I think your ‘simple’ philosophy is the way to go!

  5. janine said

    Thank you for the award. You are a scraping machine woman. I am in awe of the number you have been able to create. Elsa is just gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

 
