A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Guess and win!

Posted by swewi on December 22, 2008

So, in two weeks (if nothing happens before then!!) our baby will be joining us on the outside world… 🙂 As we don’t know the sex of this baby, I thought I’d tempt you to guess! Simple! Leave a comment to this post before the 5th of Jan ’09, guess “girl” or “boy” and I’ll draw a winner from the ones who guessed the right sex!

 

I have no idea what the winner will be getting, but it will be something nice, I promise! Also, I don’t know when it will be sent out to you, but I’m sure you all understand that. And yes – I will mail it ALL over the world!!

 

If you have a blog yourself, it’d be cool if you could spread the word about this RAK-chance. The more the merrier I think.

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!

16 Responses to “Guess and win!”

  1. bronwyn said

    Wow it is getting close now I’m going to guess a little boy (50/50 chance – lol) – All the best Annelie will be thinking of you on the 5th

  2. Hannah said

    I am guessing … BOY!
    Oh and by the way, I seem to be almost always right when I guess these things! Hehe 🙂

  3. Brenda said

    Okay…. I am thinking Boy as well. Good luck will be thinking of you all.

  4. topkatnz said

    I think it’s gonna be a …. GIRL!! good luck.

  5. Trace said

    Well then Annelie since there is two boy guesses, I’m going to stick with Heidi and guess a girl!

  6. Lynda said

    I am going with a little boy!!!

    All the best for Babies arrival.

    Merry Christmas too.

  7. I have a feeling it’s gonna be a boy… best wishes for the whole birth thing!

  8. Delia W said

    Boy. Or that’s what I think.

  9. Lotta said

    Ville bara titta in till dig och säga TACK för din vinst som landade här istället.
    Lycka till med den kommande tillökningen.

  10. Lianne said

    Merry Christmas Annelie … maybe baby will be a little girl

  11. Monnah said

    Jag är inne för att skicka en God Jul-kram och önska lycka till med det som ligger framför. Och om jag får gissa blir det en tjej!

  12. paperpesto said

    I’m thinking a little sister for Tova, but who knows! xx Kate

  13. Adrienne said

    I think it will be a boy 🙂 Wishing you well with CS, Annelie.

    Adrienne

  14. Mrs Frizz said

    I’m not guessing Annelie … wishing a safe arrival and may Tova enjoy being the big sister … good luck my friend!

  15. Rachel said

    hi annilie…..i am thinking a boy too….all the best , we are all thinking of you!!!!

    Rach xx
    ps really love your new blog……your layouts are so stunning, you so impress me how creative you are while pregnant and not the easyiest of pregnancies!!!!! so inspiring!!
    Rxx

  16. Megan said

    My guess is boy. I think a boy would suit you well, and I don’t know why, but have always thought it was going to be one!!! Not long now :o)

Leave a Reply

 
