A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

In the Patch!!!

Posted by swewi on December 17, 2008

Very good news – I made the NZ shop Scrappin’ Patch’s first Design Team!!! I am soooooo proud! I will work with some fabulous ladies too, Adrienne and Pauline who owns the shop, and then Kate, Delys and Tracy who are on the DT with me!!! The very talanted Beverley and Heidi will be guest designers on top of that. What a team!

 

YAHOOOO!!!

 

It’s gonna be an exciting year, 2009!!

 

🙂

 

I did  another page for my Sweden album last night. I’m doing really easy pages, as the whole point is documenting what we did during our trip, or mostly Tova of course, and it feels good. This is about how my sister introduced Tova to redcurrants. They’re quite sour to eat right of the bush, so we didn’t think she’d like it. We were wrong. We had a hard time getting her away from them from that day!!!

 

scrap-247

6 Responses to “In the Patch!!!”

  1. Trace said

    Congrats on the DT appointment. I don’t know how you fit it all in Annelie – go you!

  2. Hannah said

    Big congrats on the new DT gig – I’m sure you will be really happy on the team, what a great group it is! Looking forward to seeing more & more of your gorgeous layouts!

  3. Heidi said

    YAY Annelie – CONGRATS…. WOW it is an awesome team and I look forward to working alongside you

  4. YAHOO, alright!! So glad we are on the DT together, it’s so exciting! I can’t understand how you are going to have the time though…

  5. bronwyn said

    Awesome news – Congratulatons

  6. Mrs Frizz said

    Congratulations – awesome!!!!

    Look forward to seeing your creativity. You are so very inspirational!!!!

    Well done!!!

Leave a Reply

 
