A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

One teeny weeny LO

Posted by swewi on December 15, 2008

The last couple of days my concentration has been on my big belly, and on house hunting! It seems we MIGHT have a buyer (finally – after about 8 months) for our house, so we’ve started looking around again. This has meant less time and mojo for scrapbooking. BUT – one little LO have been done! Another one for my Sweden album, I should really do more for that one. I’m still not used to the 8.5×11″ format though!

Ā 

On this LO I have used BG Ambrosia range, and my lovely red pearlmaker… šŸ™‚ This is the last photo from our trip, a group photo of my family of friends in Stockholm, the night before we left for NZ. Unfortunately Tova had already gone to sleep when the photo was taken, so she’s the only one missing…Ā I had a wee cry when making this LO, I miss them all so much.

Ā 

scrap-246

3 Responses to “One teeny weeny LO”

  1. Trace said

    Big hugs Annelie – hard missing family but also stressful (and exciting) waiting for bubs and house hunting all at the same time and in this heat.

  2. Hannah said

    I’m sure it’s extra hard to be far away from your family during the holidays. Like Trace says, having a baby due very soon as well as house hunting, and Christmas … that could be a lot to handle! So you’re doing awesome, babe šŸ™‚

    Love the layout, the colours are yummy!

  3. bronwyn said

    Lovely layout
    good luck house hunting you are a very busy lady
    thinking of you

Leave a Reply

 
