A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

YAY!

Posted by swewi on November 26, 2008

My LO “forever together” is on the catwalk at SisTV today! I’m stoked!!!

 

🙂

 

In other (personal) news, there’s also something to be happy about – I’ve got the date for my elective c-section set. It’s all gonna happen on January the 5th, if everything goes to plan. Only 5 1/2 weeks to go!!!

 

YAY!!!

6 Responses to “YAY!”

  1. bronwyn said

    That is so awesome on both counts – yay go you
    Hard to believe in under five and a half weeks it will be next year

  2. Trace said

    Two lots of great news!

  3. congratulations on the Catwalk!! WTG!!!

  4. Sandra said

    Wow, congratulations x 2 Annelie!

  5. Lisbet said

    Hi there,

    It was a long time since last time. Now I need some inspiration to find something fun to create for christmas. Not only as a present – to dekorate my home to.

    Have a great end of november

  6. Monnah said

    Grattis till allt möjligt! Fint att få vänta tills efter alla helgerna med den nye lille familjemedlemmen…

Leave a Reply

 
