A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Pyssel Passion week 4

Posted by swewi on November 7, 2008

This is my LO for challenge no 4 @ Pyssel Passion. The criteria was to use some sort of tape, the colour combo pink and red, flowers, bling, NO cardstock, and then there were certain Swedish song-titles to choose from as your title or over all inspiration. The title of my LO says “When you’re in this mood you’re a STRANGER“.

 

vecka4anneliemaddock

 

For the first time I’ve used a sewing machine (on top of the dotty fabric) on a LO – thanks Delys!!! I don’t have one, but being at the retreat I got to use one. Very cool! The flowers from Maya Road are velvet – so yummy!!! The tree is from Magistcal Memories, I’ve covered it with felt.

 

I’m no near winning this competition, but it doesn’t matter. I’m gonna play to the end if I can!! 🙂

4 Responses to “Pyssel Passion week 4”

  1. Hannah said

    That page turned out awesome! Love the machine stitching. I don’t have a sewing machine either, but love the effect of it on layouts. Must go and try using Mum’s one!!

  2. Trace said

    Georgeous Annelie, and I do love that photo of Tova!

  3. angela said

    Great sewing anneline – you’ll be hooked now – hope the diet isn’t too restrictive for you
    angela

  4. Mrs Frizz said

    Love that layout of Tova – what a wee cutie in that pic … that cluster of MR flowers and the silver bits – simply beautiful!

Leave a Reply

 
